Pop Single: Lil T-Shirt - Summer (Independent / November 29, 2018)

Pop Single:
Lil T-Shirt - Summer
(Independent / November 29, 2018) 

Stream the single
Stream the album 

Summer is a new single and video from Stockholm, Sweden based Lil T-Shirt - a slow, hypnotic RnB flavoured pop song married with the dark visuals of a video where the character of the singer gets his just desserts...

Lil T-Shirt came up in Rågsved, Stockholm in the Hardcore and punk music scene. But, all the while, he was working on his own flavour of RnB infused pop with a minimalist aesthetic. Out of it came his first full-length release, Flowers / Lovers, and the new single, Summer. Like the other tracks on the album the song covers young love with a modern edge.

The atmospheric video was filmed by Stockholm based filmmaker Ottilia Wahl. She's a fixture in the Swedish film and TV industry working as a freelance Assistant Director, along with writing and directing her own shorts.

Flowers / Lovers Track List:
1. 8
2. Fendi Wendy
3. Flowers
4. Down
5. Ice
6. Summer
7. Wish I Could
8. Bby
9. Guccis/Guns

Musicians: Christoffer Öberg-Runfors, vocals, drums, synths, guitars, production

Stay in Touch: